The FCCA boundaries are defined in our by-laws: “The FCCA shall be a rectangular area bounded by Glover-Archbold Park on the east and north, ending at Whitehaven Parkway, and south and west from Whitehaven Parkway to Canal Road returning east to Glover-Archbold Park. The area shall include the residents of East Palisades, Canal View, Colony Hill, Senate Heights, Dumbarton, Foxhall Village, Charleston Terrace, Indian Rock Terrace, and Georgetown Reservoir.”

The translucent blue area in the map below depicts those boundaries.