FCCA Board Members

The elected Board consists of seven to nineteen volunteers who decide amongst themselves who will serve as President. Elections are held each year at the November General Meeting. See the By-Laws for more details on how we operate. Many Board members cover specific areas in which they have an interest. Anyone is welcome to volunteer for the Board at any time during the year as an at-large member, or to work on an area of personal interest — just contact the Board to be informed of the next Board meeting, which is usually at 7PM on the fourth Tuesday of each month.


Bob Avery, President and Police & Georgetown University Liaison 202-338-3834

Peter Kimball, Vice-President 202-321-1234

John Bray, Secretary 202-337-4115

Andy Reuter, Treasurer 202-847-3861 or 202-664-6107


Leo Blyth, At Large 202-763-6020

Paul DonVito, Historic Preservation & Listserve Liaison 202-625-0329

Tracy Gabriel, Young Families Liaison 917-710-4928

Ann Haas, At Large, Friends of Hardy 202-333-2635

Jeff Koch, At Large, Lower Q Street Liaison 202-841-3202

Caitlin Mackenzie, Community Events Liaison 202-577-8770

Sara Paulson, Aging-in-Place & Palisades Village Liaison 202-333-0797

Frank Staroba, Friends of Hardy Liason 202-342-1130

Peter Van Allen, DC Fair Skies, Colony Hill Liaison 202-333-0586

Conrad DeWitte, ANC 3D09 Commissioner 202-780-6591


Brittany Aguilar, Administrator